LA sick

01 LA hat super 10third italian fashion april77 blogger asos

I’m actually sick. That’s why this post has been published a little bit late. So sorry guys, I’ve been sick since the past two days but I had to do some things in my neighborhood yesterday so I took the chance to take these pictures while I was in the Navigli area here in Milan. When you’re at home sick there are few things you can do: read some books got ages ago, watch movies or think about those moments when you felt so strenght and full of energy. Well I did the third one: I dreamed about LA, dreaming to be back right now to last summer with my friends.

Enjoy the pics!

In realtà ho davvero l’influenza. Ecco perché ho pubblicato il post un po in ritardo. Mi dispiace ragazzi, son due giorni che sono un po infuenzato ma ieri dovevo sbrigare alcune cose qui in zona così ne ho approfittato per far qualche foto nell’area dei Navigli qui a Milano. Quando si ha la febbre ci sono poche cose che si possono fare: leggere libri comprati tanto tempo prima, guardare film o pensare a quei momenti in cui ci si è sentiti forti e pieni d’energia. Bene, io la terza: ho pensato intensamente a Los Angeles, sognando di tornare immediatamente all’estate scorsa quando mi trovavo lì con i miei amici.

Enjoy the pics!01a

02 LA hat super 10third italian fashion april77 blogger asos 03 LA hat super 10third italian fashion april77 blogger asos 04 LA hat super 10third italian fashion april77 blogger asos 05 LA hat super 10third italian fashion april77 blogger asos 06 LA hat super 10third italian fashion april77 blogger asos 07 LA hat super 10third italian fashion april77 blogger asos

(H&M sweater – APRIL77 blue trousers – ASOS shoes – LA hat – SUPER sunglasses)

11 thoughts on “LA sick

  1. este look es precioso!
    visita mi blog que estoy empezando… 🙂
    http:/www.necesitounarmariomasgrande.blogspot.com

  2. Perché non pubblichi qualche foto dell’estate scorsa?
    Abbiamo visto solo quelle di Chiara

    baciii

Leave a Reply

