Sunday inspirations

TO2W-LostInParis-ShannonSinclairKimJohnson3-1500x977Sunday mornings are made of this: I woke up early today (don’t ask me why), went to the bar at the corner and took some cappuccinos and croissants also for my housemates, they’re still sleeping (I’m running for the “best person ever on sunday morning”), then, while I was drinking my cappuccino, I started browsing on the net looking for some inspirational pictures and bumped into some of these that I’m sharing here with you. I’ve always been fascinated by black and white pictures, I hope you like them!

Happy sunday all!

Le domeniche mattina son fatte anche di questo: sveglia presto oggi (non chiedetemi perché), sceso al bar all’angolo ho preso cappuccini e brioches anche per i miei coinquilini, che stanno ancora dormendo (sono candidato alla “persona migliore di sempre della domenica mattina”), dopo, mentre sorseggiavo il mio cappuccino, ho iniziato a navigare su internet cercando alcune foto d’ispirazione. Eccovene qui alcune. Son sempre stato affascinato dalle foto in bianco e nero, spero vi piacciano!

Buona domenica a tutti!

1200-41368050072717.cachedpooltumblr_mddj47Mrib1qf9jcxo1_1280tumblr_m4pik91Kpi1qchs1zo1_1280freja-beha-saint-laurent4tumblr_mme2uyNuJX1qa9gi9o1_1280tumblr_mmgdglyTiJ1rx9brpo1_1280tumblr_mmhw6x3kTw1rrns0oo1_1280

5 thoughts on “Sunday inspirations

Leave a Reply

