One of those days

DSC_0010

Everytime I travel I always try to take the best from the place I visit, that means that I spend the most part of my time getting around or hanging out with friends, if I’m not traveling alone. I’m kinda my friends’ “worst nightmare” because even if they want to be lazy from time to time, I usually never let them to. Yesterday wasn’t actually one of those days. I woke up late and I enjoyed the beautiful view from my bed. After I had a long shower and breakfast (considering the time my mom would call it lunch) I was in the mood for a long walk, quite  interesting thing to do, because Shanghai areas are different from block by block, so if you catch a cab everytime you wanna move you gonna miss a lot. The great thing was that it started as a normal walk to get to Nanjing Road West, an area full of high luxury brands malls, but soon ended up with an iced green tea latte with some new and unexpected friends.

Hope you enjoy the pictures!!

Ogni volta che viaggio cerco sempre di prendere il meglio del luogo che visito, il che significa che passo la maggior parte del mio tempo in giro o uscendo con i miei amici, se non viaggio da solo. Io sono più o meno il peggior incubo dei miei amici,perché non permetto mai loro di essere pigri. Ieri però non è stato uno di quei giorni. Mi son svegliato tardi e mi son goduto la vista dal mio letto. Dopo aver fatto una lunga doccia e poi colazione (che visto l’orario mia madre avrebbe chiamato pranzo) ero in vena di fare una passeggiata, che è una cosa interessante da fare, perché le areedi Shanghai cambiano da isolato a isolato, quindi se si prende un taxi ogni volta che ci si vuol spostare si rischia di perdere qualcosa. La cosa bella è stata che, quella che è iniziata come una normale passeggiata per arrivare a Nanjin Road West, una zona piena di grandi magazzini di marchi di lusso, è finita con un latte al te verde ghiacciato con alcuni nuovi e inaspettati amici.

Spero vi piacciano le foto!

DSC_0307

DSC_0293DSC_0301DSC_0314DSC_0313DSC_0305DSC_0316DSC_0329DSC_0335DSC_0333

5 thoughts on “One of those days

  1. Pingback: convenham

Leave a Reply

