10third.com

297773_2391180015437_4719356_n

I moved to one of the world’s most important fashion incubator’s a few years ago in order to study a Masters in Marketing and Communication, from which I recently graduated. Brought by my lucky star to the middle of the emerging fuzzy “whatthehellisablog” digital tornado, I found myself pretty interested in what was going on around me.

I’ve always loved to communicate and share my opinion and point of view about everything pops up in my mind and especially in front of my eyes. And now thanks to some pretty encouraging handshake’s from my professors at the end of the graduation ceremony and my friends’ support, I’ve decided to launch this new personal project.

Toasting to new beginnings and new births,

this is 10/3rd By Angelo Tropea

Love

Trasferitomi in uno degli incubatori di moda più famosi al mondo qualche anno fa, per seguire un Master in Marketing e Comunicazione, nel quale mi sono recenetemente laureato, e portato dalla mia stella fortunata nel mezzo dell’emergente tornado digitale del “chediamineèunblog”, mi son ritrovato particolarmente interessato a quello che stava accadendo intorno a me.

Ho sempre amato comunicare, condividere le mie opinioni e punti di vista su tutto quello che appariva nella mia mente e soprattutto davanti ai miei occhi. E adesso grazie a qualche stretta di mano piuttosto incoraggiante dei miei professori al termine della cerimonia di laurea e al supporto dei miei amici, ho deciso di lanciare questo nuovo progetto personale.

Brindando ai nuovi inizi e alle nuove nascite,

questo è 10/3rd By Angelo Tropea

Love

20 thoughts on “10third.com

Leave a Reply

